« December 2011 | Main | February 2012 »

Tuesday, 31 January 2012

Friday, 27 January 2012

Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Monday, 23 January 2012

Sunday, 22 January 2012

Saturday, 21 January 2012

Thursday, 19 January 2012

Wednesday, 18 January 2012

Tuesday, 17 January 2012

My Photo

Come along for the ride...


  • Follow Lisa on TwitterJoin Lisa's Facebook Fans

Get "The Bold Soul" via e-mail!

  • Tell us your email address & we'll keep you in the loop! (We don't give our mailing list to anyone. Promise.)
    Enter your Email here:


    Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Get The Writing Coach's Guide

Gifts with Original Photos by Lisa

  • The Bold Soul eStore
    I've selected several of my favorite photos from Paris and around France, and created these adorable clothing and home décor items (and more!) with the help of CafePress.com. Just click to get YOUR Bold Soul-venirs here!

July 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

On My Way to a Million Visitors!

A Pat on the Back